AZ Auto Sales and Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://azautoservices.ca/vehicles https://azautoservices.ca//dist/img/favicon.png AZ Auto Sales and Services Vehicles Feed https://azautoservices.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4622931/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/4622931/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:20:00 -0500 2009 Toyota Prius https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/4584207/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/4584207/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:26:41 -0500 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4574913/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/4574913/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:52:21 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4553001/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4553001/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 14:18:03 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/4552905/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/4552905/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 13:39:58 -0500 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/4552899/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/4552899/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 13:31:27 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4548069/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4548069/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 17:48:55 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Silverado https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado/4547826/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-silverado/4547826/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:13:13 -0500 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/4543212/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/4543212/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 14:43:38 -0500 2014 Toyota Sienna https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/4524387/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-sienna/4524387/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:12:39 -0500 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4481310/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4481310/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:15:19 -0500 2004 Toyota Matrix https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/4480812/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/4480812/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:57:28 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/4476234/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/4476234/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:41:34 -0500 2009 GMC Acadia https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4454319/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-acadia/4454319/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:10:35 -0500 2008 Nissan Altima https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/4309918/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/4309918/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:52:43 -0500 2009 Honda CR-V https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4240728/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/4240728/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:20:32 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4219359/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4219359/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:36:02 -0500 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/4180089/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-hyundai-santa-fe/4180089/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:25:38 -0500 2009 Buick Enclave https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/4174176/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-buick-enclave/4174176/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 13:15:13 -0500 2006 Chevrolet Malibu https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/4163673/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-malibu/4163673/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:40:03 -0500 2012 Toyota Camry https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4113237/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4113237/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:33:50 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4105950/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4105950/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:09:53 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4083924/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4083924/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:04:36 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/4078746/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/4078746/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:54:55 -0400 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/4066227/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/4066227/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 10:42:58 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4062447/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4062447/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:10:34 -0400 2008 Jeep Wrangler https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-wrangler/3931089/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-wrangler/3931089/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 17:41:42 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3919247/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/3919247/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:10:00 -0400 2012 Audi Q7 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/3803513/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-audi-q7/3803513/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:58:41 -0400 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/3769151/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/3769151/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:00:51 -0400 2007 Saturn Vue https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-vue/3352836/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-vue/3352836/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:35:58 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3333191/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3333191/ Wed, 08 May 2019 10:04:49 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3318709/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-b-class/3318709/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:46:25 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3252385/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3252385/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:45:26 -0400