AZ Auto Sales and Services Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://azautoservices.ca/vehicles https://azautoservices.ca//dist/img/favicon.png AZ Auto Sales and Services Vehicles Feed https://azautoservices.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Subaru Tribeca https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-tribeca/5712960/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-tribeca/5712960/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 14:26:58 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/5706138/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/5706138/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:44:55 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5706117/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/5706117/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:32:38 -0400 2007 Toyota Yaris https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/5704938/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/5704938/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:42:25 -0400 2006 Chevrolet Impala https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-impala/5698487/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-impala/5698487/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:11:37 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5698463/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/5698463/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:48:07 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5698430/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5698430/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:36:05 -0400 2007 Toyota Yaris https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/5697986/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/5697986/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:47:21 -0400 2009 Ford Edge https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5694185/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/5694185/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:50:59 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5694170/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/5694170/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:41:22 -0400 2012 Toyota Sienna https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/5687478/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-sienna/5687478/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:49:15 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5686764/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5686764/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:05:05 -0400 2014 Ford Explorer https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/5677659/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/5677659/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:36:08 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5662194/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5662194/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:26:39 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5658162/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5658162/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:04:55 -0400 2012 Honda Odyssey https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5658135/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/5658135/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:52:26 -0400 2010 Toyota Highlander https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/5657970/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-highlander/5657970/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 13:21:33 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5576616/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/5576616/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:28:02 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5568933/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5568933/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:57:24 -0400 2014 Nissan Murano https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/5568519/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-murano/5568519/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:09:29 -0400 2004 Nissan Murano https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/5557611/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2004-nissan-murano/5557611/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:01:15 -0400 2005 Toyota Sienna https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/5549544/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2005-toyota-sienna/5549544/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:21:12 -0400 2008 Ford Fusion https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/5529597/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2008-ford-fusion/5529597/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:58:37 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Impala https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/5504349/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-impala/5504349/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:27:05 -0400 2009 Mazda B-Series https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-b-series/5496189/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-b-series/5496189/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:22:37 -0400 2009 Toyota Venza https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5495148/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-venza/5495148/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:57:24 -0400 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5480154/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5480154/ Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:14:41 -0400 2011 RAM 1500 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5463170/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/5463170/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 18:30:02 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5391587/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/5391587/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 11:02:54 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5378789/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/5378789/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:04:52 -0400 2010 BMW 5 Series https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-5-series/5362508/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-5-series/5362508/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:27:53 -0400 2012 Chrysler 300 https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/5198216/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-chrysler-300/5198216/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:27:17 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5178608/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/5178608/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:56:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138531/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5138531/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:18:12 -0400 2013 Honda Fit https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4738485/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-honda-fit/4738485/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 17:47:13 -0400 2009 Toyota Prius https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/4737807/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/4737807/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:01:00 -0400 2012 Toyota Camry https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4737666/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-camry/4737666/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:13:05 -0400 2012 Subaru Outback https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4735857/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-outback/4735857/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:22:29 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4723167/ https://azautoservices.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/4723167/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:16:43 -0400